For Fixtures See Club Fixtures +++ Best of Luck to our New Management Team for 2017, Manager Hugh Durrigan,Head Coach/Selector Paddy Martin, Selector Alan McKenny and Strenght and Conditioning Brian Keenan +++

Club Officers

Posted in General Information

  • Chairman----Michael Rooney
  • Vice Chairman----Alan Keenan
  • Secretary----Sean Carroll
  • Assistant Secretary----Ango Courtney
  • Treasurer----Anne Marie Rice
  • Assistant Treasurer - Norma o Brien
  • County Board Rep.----Gabriel Mc Kenny
  • P.R.O.----David Malone
  • Club Football Officer----Noel McGillick
  • Club Registration Officer----Jacinta Courtney
  • Players Rep.----Peter Duffy
  • Irish Language / Cultúr----Aidan Mooney
  • Club Planing and Development Officer----Brendan Kerin
  • Health & Wellbeing----Shane Mc Connon
  • Club Facilities - Roy Crawley
  • Minor Board Chairman----Barry Keenan
  • Minor Board Secretary----Dara Gillespie