Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Venue: Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

1-21
14:15
0-20

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kevin Parke

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

3-15
19:00
0-17

Venue: Darver Referee: Shane Guinan

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

3-16
14:00
0-15

Venue: Darver Referee: Caymon Flynn

Sunday 30th May 2021