Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Dec 2020

0-6
12:30
9-25

Venue: Darver Referee: Mark Ryan

Saturday 12th Dec 2020

Saturday 17th Oct 2020

Sunday 27th Sep 2020

Saturday 26th Sep 2020

Sunday 20th Sep 2020

Tuesday 8th Sep 2020

Monday 7th Sep 2020

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020

Saturday 8th Feb 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

0-11
14:00
1-13

Venue: Gaelic Grounds, Drogheda Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Sunday 8th Dec 2019